Contact

Address


Shop 35
Zambezi Retail Park
Sefako Makgatho Drive
Derdepoort
Pretoria

Trading Hours


Monday to Friday: 07h30 - 17h00 Saturday: 08h00 - 13h30
Sunday: Closed

Email us


info@eleksa.co.za

sales@eleksa.co.za

Give us a call


012 335 0414
010 446 6728

Branches

Brits

Ampie le Roux

Phone:
+27 82 338 2483

E-mail: 
eleksabatteries@gmail.com

Address:
Corner Van Velden & Rutgers Street

 


Cape Town /Stellenbosch

Franco Flach

Phone:
+27 74 843 1989

E-mail: 
franco@eleksa.co.za

Address:
Unit B33, Milnerton Business Park, Milnerton


Durban

Bruce McGeary

Phone:
+27 82 654 0654

E-mail: 
bruce@eleksa.co.za

Address:
8 Morningside Road, Morningside, Durban


Menlyn

Santa Scheepers

Phone:
+27 82 929 5159

E-mail:
santa@eleksa.co.za

 

Modimolle

Martiens van Heerden

Phone:
+27 60 967 2102

E-mail: 
vanheerdenmj1957@gmail.com

Address:
56 Nelson Mandela Drive, Modimolle, Limpopo


Mantaqu

Corneels Snyman

Phone:
+27 82 922 8254

E-mail: 
eleksa.weskaap@gmail.com

Address:
The Hall 21 Bath Street Montagu


Nelspruit

Bernard Coetser

Phone:
+27 82 491 4894

E-mail: 
bernard@eleksa.co.za

 

Potchefstroom

Ben Mostert

Phone:
+27 72 025 0386

E-mail: 
ben@eleksa.co.za

Address:
Johann Dreyer Gebou, Shop 10A Nelson Mandela Drive,Potchefstroom


Randburg

Dave Crichton

Phone:
+27 83 778 9126

E-mail: 
dave@eleksa.co.za

Address:
20 Sharrow Road Boskruin, Randburg


Reitz/Bethlehem

Simeon Eloff

Phone:
+27 61 434 840

E-mail: 
eleksa.fs@gmail.com

Address:
54 Kerk Street Reitz

Need us to get back to you? Fill in this form:


Check our Social Accounts:

For all the latest images, news and videos